Lakshadweep Lok Sabha constituency is the only Lok Sabha constituency, which covers the entire area of the Union Territory of Lakshadweep in India. This seat is reserved for Scheduled Tribes. As of 2014, it is the smallest Lok Sabha constituency by number of voters.

Before its first election in 1967, its member of parliament (MP) was directly appointed by the President of India. Its first MP was K. Nalla Koya Thangal who served two terms from 1957–67. Its first election in 1967 was won by independent politician, P. M. Sayeed. As of the latest election in 2014, the current MP representing this constituency is Mohammed Faizal P. P.